Independence Flowers & Gifts
0
6495 Brecksville Rd Independence, OH 44131
LOCAL: (216) 524-2800
Shop
Customer Reviews
Independence Flowers & Gifts
Local Independence, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (83 reviews)
Date: Oct 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Flowers were beautiful. My big concern is that I don't receive any notification that flowers were delivered. I had to call the recipient to make sure.
Corinne's Reply:
Date: Oct 20, 2020, 8:35 am

hello, thank you for choosing Independence Flowers and Gifts, Please call us directly if a confirmation on delivery we would be happy to provide that for you. have a great day, Corinne
Date: Oct 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Had a special request for the bouquet and they fulfilled it! Great service!!
Date: Oct 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

The arrangement was perfect! She loved it!
Date: Oct 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Flower arrangement looked great!
Date: Oct 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

My mom said the flower arrangement was the prettiest she had ever received! Thank you for making the beautiful arrangement and delivering it at a short notice. We value your handmade touch on everything. Your business helps makes this world a little brighter!
Date: Sep 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Timely delivery and the quality of flowers were amazing!
Date: Sep 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

The delivery service here was outstanding. I believe it was Karen, went above and beyond in delivering flowers for a sick cousin in a timely manner. Imwould highly recommend this florist to anyone. Thank you for so graciously going the extra mile.
Date: Sep 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

I live in Dayton Oh and use Independence Flowers & Gifts to deliver to family I have in Seven Hills, I am always super pleased with my orders.
Andrea's Reply:
Date: Sep 28, 2020, 9:12 am

Thank you for the review & thank you for choosing Independence Flowers & Gifts
Date: Sep 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

The bouquet was just beautiful!
Date: Sep 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful fall colors! Thanks
Date: Sep 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Flowers arrived on-time and in great shape. Beautiful.
Date: Aug 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

My wife was very happy with flowers, exceeded my expectations. Looked better than the picture.
Date: Aug 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Arrangement was more beautiful than the picture online!
Date: Jul 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Flowers were absolutely stunning. Delivery was perfect. I live two hours away and had my fiancé’s reaction recorded when she received them. Honestly money well spent. Thank you
Date: Jun 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Flowers were stunning
Date: Jun 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Flowers are so scary to order online. I have had many look horrible. Not yours. They looks just like the picture on your site. Thanks
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Very easy to order online and prompt delivery.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Great arrangements and customer service!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

My mother LOVED the flowers, very well done.
Date: May 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Their service is always great.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

I received two floral arrangements and they were both beautiful! We look forward to supporting your floral shop in the future!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers was beautiful and the customer service was excellent
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

lovely
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Huge bouquet! Many flowers I have not seen for a while!
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

The service and flowers are great, as always. Independence Florists needs to het the word out that they are open for businessand they will deliver during the COVID19 shutdown. They should at least set up a voice mail messageon their phone number stating that, and, hang a banner on tbeir storefront, so people are aware of their on line ordering and delivery service. Fortunately for me, someone called me back to tell me that when I called their phone number.
Date: Apr 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Find someone open after a few try, delivery fast and very nice flowers.
Date: Feb 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Awesome service and a beautiful arrangement!! Independence Flowers is a fantastic florist and someone I would recommend highly! Thank you.
Date: Feb 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

This is a great florist to use. My girlfriend lives in Ohio and this company always does an amazing job with the flower arrangements. And they follow delivery instruction. The only reason I gave 4 instead of 5 stars, is the fact that I picked this arrangement out because I love stargazers and my girlfriend sent a picture of the arrangement back to me, and there was not one stargazer in the bouquet. There were other lilies but not the stargazer which is what really made the bouquet pop. I will make sure in the future that they will be using stargazers and not a substitution.
Date: Jan 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Requested a flag be put on the arrangement and a fairly large flag was put in the middle. It waved in the wind during the 21 gun salute at the grave. An amazing tribute. Thanks, ladies, for going the extra mile to get that flag and for creating just the right arrangement for this WWII vet's service. It was awesome!
Date: Jan 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Staff was so incredibly friendly and fulfilled my speedy shipping request without hesitation! The flowers were beautiful
Date: Jan 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful flowers!!
Date: Sep 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great arrangement and wonderful service!
Date: Sep 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

The entire process went very smooth - no issues.
Date: Sep 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers were beautiful and arrived in the timeline I requested. Thank you!
Date: Aug 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers are very beautiful. Could not be happier. Thank you!
Date: Jun 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. My wife loved them and her office mates were very impressed with the arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Jun 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Perfect!
Date: May 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

I ordered flowers for my mother’s 90th birthday. The arrangement was spectacular. Beautiful flowers that were so nicely arranged.
Date: Mar 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Did a great job and flowers were delivered at the time requested
Date: Mar 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Independence Florist did a fabulous job on the basket of flowers were sent to the funeral home. Thank you so much for the great work,
Date: Feb 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

It was a very beautiful, very full arrangement. Everyone in the office commented on how beautiful it was.
Date: Feb 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

They were beautiful and fragrant! And they lasted at least a week! they were ordered and delivered the same day (day before valentines day). I would order again. Thx so much!
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful arrangement! I would definitely recommend Independence Flowers & Gifts to my friends and family!
Date: Feb 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers were beautiful and were delivered at a decent hour.
Date: Jan 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Simple and painless. Reasonable prices. A pleasure.
Date: Jan 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers were beautiful. Once the lilies opened up it added even more color to this arrangement. Flowers are still looking good after several days. I love the vibrant colors in the arrangement also. I loved them. Thank you.
Date: Nov 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Flower arrangement was great, delivered timely. Even when I called to follow up with my online order the person on the phone was helpful, and while they didn’t have exactly what I ordered, they offered something else and it was great! Very pleased.
Date: Nov 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

These were for my aunt who is in a nursing home. She loved them! The flowers lasted for a week too!
Date: Oct 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Ordered flowers for a funeral online, followed up via phone because I had waited until the last minute. They were very helpful and kind on the phone and had a great plant delivered in plenty of time.
Date: Oct 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Ordering on line was easy. Flowers were nicely arranged.
Date: Oct 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

Flowers were delivered on time and accurate to photo on line. Grandmother was very happy!
Date: Oct 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

They called me right away because they had to change something about my online order. The resulting product was beautiful and greatly appreciated by the recipient.
Date: Sep 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

I live out of state but ordered flowers for someone special in the area. Was notified about 30mins after placing order that they didn't have a certain color of roses but offered other Fall colors, told them I didn't mind which they use. Another hour and a half later the order was delivered with a beautiful orange/yellow rose and exceeded all my expectations. Great service and beautiful flowers!
Date: Aug 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

I was able to order flowers for delivery in the same week and the order was on time, fresh, and beautiful! I had them delivered to my friends work for her birthday and she absolutely loved the arrangement.
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers are beautiful, keep up the good work.
Date: May 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Incredibly fresh flowers. Sent them to my wife’s work and her friends were jealous. They looked great for 2 weeks+.
Date: Apr 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful arrangement. Delivered when promised.
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flower were beautiful!!!!
Date: Mar 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Service was great. The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Mar 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers were bright and beautiful! A gorgeous arrangement.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Anyways enjoy doing business here. Very pleased with everything I have ordered.
Date: Feb 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful as always! Fresh and crisp and lovely
Date: Jan 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Flowers are beautiful.
Date: Oct 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

We have used Independence for 25 years and are very pleased with things. We would however like to be able to set up an on line account as we had previously. Thank yo u.
Date: Sep 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

Would really love it if we were able to have an account on line to go to for orders and not have to enter information each time. We have been doing business with Independence for over 25 years and love their work.
Date: Sep 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers my daughter sent for my birthday were just beautiful.
Date: Aug 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

Great experience! The flowers were beautiful and delivered right on time. I would absolutely place another order with Independence Flowers & Gifts.
Date: Aug 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

The arrangement I ordered was beautiful. I would highly recommend this florist.
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

I really just wanted to thank you all for the speedy wonderful service today! I had flowers delivered to my husband to surprise him at work for our new babies gender. The flowers were beautiful and delivered in a timely fashion. I will recommend you all to everyone! Thank you again for making today special!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Independence, OH
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Independence Flowers & Gifts
6495 Brecksville Rd
Independence, OH. 44131
Local: (216) 524-2800

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-sl