0
6495 Brecksville Rd Independence, OH 44131
LOCAL: (216) 524-2800
Shop
Order within 7 hours 41 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
INDEPENDENCE FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Independence, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: Jun 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. My wife loved them and her office mates were very impressed with the arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Jun 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

Perfect!
Date: May 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered flowers for my mother’s 90th birthday. The arrangement was spectacular. Beautiful flowers that were so nicely arranged.
Date: Mar 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

Did a great job and flowers were delivered at the time requested
Date: Mar 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

Independence Florist did a fabulous job on the basket of flowers were sent to the funeral home. Thank you so much for the great work,
Date: Feb 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

It was a very beautiful, very full arrangement. Everyone in the office commented on how beautiful it was.
Date: Feb 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

They were beautiful and fragrant! And they lasted at least a week! they were ordered and delivered the same day (day before valentines day). I would order again. Thx so much!
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful arrangement! I would definitely recommend Independence Flowers & Gifts to my friends and family!
Date: Feb 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were beautiful and were delivered at a decent hour.
Date: Jan 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

Simple and painless. Reasonable prices. A pleasure.
Date: Jan 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were beautiful. Once the lilies opened up it added even more color to this arrangement. Flowers are still looking good after several days. I love the vibrant colors in the arrangement also. I loved them. Thank you.
Date: Nov 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flower arrangement was great, delivered timely. Even when I called to follow up with my online order the person on the phone was helpful, and while they didn’t have exactly what I ordered, they offered something else and it was great! Very pleased.
Date: Nov 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

These were for my aunt who is in a nursing home. She loved them! The flowers lasted for a week too!
Date: Oct 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Ordered flowers for a funeral online, followed up via phone because I had waited until the last minute. They were very helpful and kind on the phone and had a great plant delivered in plenty of time.
Date: Oct 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Ordering on line was easy. Flowers were nicely arranged.
Date: Oct 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers were delivered on time and accurate to photo on line. Grandmother was very happy!
Date: Oct 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

They called me right away because they had to change something about my online order. The resulting product was beautiful and greatly appreciated by the recipient.
Date: Sep 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

I live out of state but ordered flowers for someone special in the area. Was notified about 30mins after placing order that they didn't have a certain color of roses but offered other Fall colors, told them I didn't mind which they use. Another hour and a half later the order was delivered with a beautiful orange/yellow rose and exceeded all my expectations. Great service and beautiful flowers!
Date: Aug 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

I was able to order flowers for delivery in the same week and the order was on time, fresh, and beautiful! I had them delivered to my friends work for her birthday and she absolutely loved the arrangement.
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers are beautiful, keep up the good work.
Date: May 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Incredibly fresh flowers. Sent them to my wife’s work and her friends were jealous. They looked great for 2 weeks+.
Date: Apr 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful arrangement. Delivered when promised.
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flower were beautiful!!!!
Date: Mar 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Service was great. The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Mar 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were bright and beautiful! A gorgeous arrangement.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Anyways enjoy doing business here. Very pleased with everything I have ordered.
Date: Feb 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful as always! Fresh and crisp and lovely
Date: Jan 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers are beautiful.
Date: Oct 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

We have used Independence for 25 years and are very pleased with things. We would however like to be able to set up an on line account as we had previously. Thank yo u.
Date: Sep 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Would really love it if we were able to have an account on line to go to for orders and not have to enter information each time. We have been doing business with Independence for over 25 years and love their work.
Date: Sep 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers my daughter sent for my birthday were just beautiful.
Date: Aug 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great experience! The flowers were beautiful and delivered right on time. I would absolutely place another order with Independence Flowers & Gifts.
Date: Aug 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement I ordered was beautiful. I would highly recommend this florist.
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

I really just wanted to thank you all for the speedy wonderful service today! I had flowers delivered to my husband to surprise him at work for our new babies gender. The flowers were beautiful and delivered in a timely fashion. I will recommend you all to everyone! Thank you again for making today special!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Independence, OH
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

INDEPENDENCE FLOWERS & GIFTS
6495 Brecksville Rd
Independence, OH. 44131
Local: (216) 524-2800

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at